Return to CV

James L. Boone, Ph.D., Ecology


References

Dr. Joshua Laerm -- Director, Museum of Natural History (deceased)
Museum of Natural History, University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
Ph.D. Committee co-Chair, Teaching Supervisor.

Dr. Michael H. Smith -- Senior Research Ecologist (retired)
Savannah River Ecology Laboratory, Drawer E, Aiken, SC 29802
smithirmab@hotmail.com
Ph.D. Committee co-Chair, Genetics Research Supervisor.

Dr. C. Ron Carroll -- Director and Professor, Institute of Ecology
Institute of Ecology, University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-6018 or 6098 or 2923; rcarroll@uga.edu
Ph.D. Committee Member.

Dr. James W. Porter -- Professor, Institute of Ecology
Institute of Ecology, University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-3410; jporter@uga.edu
Professor, Graduate Coordinator while I was in grad school.

Dr. Jerry Freilich -- Olympic National Park, Research Coordinator
National Park Service, Olympic National Park, 600 East Park Ave., Port Angeles, WA 98362
(360) 565-3082; jerry_freilich@nps.gov
Graduate School Colleague and friend from long before Grad School.

Dr. Jim Weed -- Research Scientist, Primate Behavior
Primate Center -- NIH Animal Center, P.O. Box 56, Poolesville, MD 20837
(301) 948-9565; weedj@mail.nih.gov
Collaborator and long-time friend from Grad School.

Dr. Patrick E. Lederle -- Research Section Supervisor
Michigan Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Division, PO Box 30444, Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 373-9338; lederlep@michigan.gov
Colleague from the environmental program on the Yucca Mountain Project.

Mr. Chris Sowell -- Sr. Environmental Specialist
Sempra Energy Utilities, 1981 W. Lugonia Ave - SC8031, Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 335-7737 (office), (951) 202-5049 (cell); CSowell@semprautilities.com
Colleague from the environmental program on the Yucca Mountain Project.

Dr. Kaylie Rasmuson -- Plant Ecologist
Bechtel-SAIC, 1180 Town Center Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702) 295-5359; kaylie_rasmuson@ymp.gov
Plant Ecologist on the Yucca Mountain Project; colleague and collaborator.

Ms. Brenda Holt -- Project Administrator
Bechtel-SAIC, 1180 Town Center Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702) 821-7462, (702) 525-5438; brendajholt@msn.com
Technical Editing Supervisor in Engineering (prefers contact by phone).

Dr. Roger Henning -- Natural Systems Scientist
Bechtel-SAIC, 1180 Town Center Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702) 295-5086 (W), (702) 595-1795 (Cell); roger_henning@ymp.gov
Technical Editing Supervisor in Hydrology and Geology (prefers contact by cell phone).

 

copyright; Last updated 080115     Copyright, Conditions, Disclaimer Home